Younger Chemistry Education Scholars

The Younger Chemistry Education Scholars Committee was formed in 2013 from a task force with the same name. The committee supports graduate students, postdoctoral fellows, and early-career (1st-5th year) faculty engaged in pursuing chemistry education research. In addition, the committee promotes interest in chemistry education inclusive graduate programs through outreach to undergraduates. To learn more about how to get involved in the work of the committee or its upcoming events, please contact the committee chair, Stephanie Ryan.

Meeting Schedules: 

ACS National Meetings
Committee Meeting: Sunday, 12:00PM - 2:00PM (Open Meeting)
Younger Chemistry Education Scholars Social: Monday, 8:00AM - 10:00AM (Open Event)

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer