2015 ACS Fellows who are DivCHED members – Congratulations!

The American Chemical Society has named 78 members as ACS Fellows. Of these 78, 17 are Division of Chemical Education members. The new fellows will be feted at the society’s national meeting in Boston in August. We congratulate these new fellows!

Mark Anthony Benvenuto, University of Detroit Mercy
Linda C. Brazdil, Loyola University Chicago
Diane M. Bunce, Catholic University of America
Amber Flynn Charlebois, SUNY Geneseo and Fairleigh Dickinson University
Renee S. Cole, University of Iowa
Brian P. Coppola, University of Michigan
Matthew A. Fisher, Saint Vincent College
Steven A. Fleming, Temple University
Mark D. Frishberg, Eastman Kodak, Eastman Chemical, and Seres Laboratories (Retired)
Willem R. Leenstra, University of Vermont
Jennifer E. Lewis, University of South Florida
R Daniel Libby, Moravian College
David C. Martin, University of Delaware
Joshua Pak, Idaho State University
Vickie M. Williamson, Texas A&M University
Wayne C. Wolsey, Macalester College (Emeritus)
Frankie Kay Wood-Black, Northern Oklahoma College

For the full list of 2015 ACS Fellows in the C&E News, visit http://cen.acs.org/articles/93/i28/2015-ACS-Fellows.html

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer