2016 National ACS Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following award recipients for 2016. These recipients will be honored at the Awards Ceremony on Tuesday, March 15, 2016, in conjunction with the 251st ACS National Meeting in San Diego, CA.

ACS Award for Achievement in Research for the Teaching and Learning of Chemistry, sponsored by Pearson Education, Avi Hofstein, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel.

James Bryant Conant Award in High School Chemistry Teaching, sponsored by Thermo Fisher Scientific, Julia Winter, Alchemie Games and Detroit Country Day School, Michigan.

George C. Pimentel Award in Chemical Education, sponsored by Cengage Learning and the ACS Division of Chemical Education, Richard S. Moog, Franklin & Marshall College and The POGIL Project.

For the full list of ACS award recipients, visit http://www.acs.org/content/acs/en/funding-and-awards/awards/national/rec...

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer