Congratulations to the new Chemical Education 2012 ACS Fellows

The American Chemical Society has named 12 members as Chemical Education ACS Fellows. The new fellows will be honored at the society’s fall national meeting on Monday, August 20th from 1:30-4:30pm in the Grand Ballroom E/F at the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown.
Andrew Daniel Jorgensen -  Angela Hoffman -  Clark R. Landis -  Donna G. Friedman -  Dwaine Eubanks -  Janan M. Hayes -  Joseph Anthony Heppert -  Leah Christine O'Brien -  Marcy Hamby Towns -  Philip Bays -  Richard A. Hermens -  Stacey Lowery Bretz

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer