Special election results for the 2015 DivCHED Chair-Elect

We have concluded the special election for Chair-Elect for 2015. The winner is Cathy Middlecamp of the University of Wisconsin. We thank you, our members, for your additional participation in this extra effort.

Once again we would like to acknowledge our newly elected officers for 2015. They are: 
Cathy Middlecamp - Chair-Elect (2015)
Anna Wilson - Treasurer (2015-2017)
Ellen Yezierski - Councilor (2015-2017)
Laura Slocum - Alternate Councilor (2015-2017)

The Division wishes to acknowledge and thank all those who ran in the fall and special elections. The candidates were:
 Amina El-Ashmaway (chair-elect), Tom Greenbowe (chair-elect), Julie Smist (chair-elect), Alexander Grushow (treasurer), Cinzia Muzzi (Councilor/Alternate Councilor), and Jeff Hepburn (Councilor/Alternate Councilor).

Congratulations again to our new officers! We look forward to your leadership in the new year! 

Happy Holidays!


**You are receiving this email because you are listed as a member of the ACS Division of Chemical Education. If you wish to be removed from this email mailing list, please reply to this email with the word REMOVE in the subject line.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer